Vegetarian friendly supplements

HELHETSHÄLSA is a vegetarian supplement brand.

All HELHETSHÄLSA supplements are suitable for vegetarians.

  • We avoid ingredients of animal origin.
  • We always use vegetarian capsules.

With only a few exceptions, our supplements are also dairy free and vegan. 

 

Vegan friendly

Most of our supplements are registered by Vegan Society and suitable for Vegans.

And of course, HELHETSHÄLSA supplements are cruelty free.